HomeContact
2010-2011 Birmingham Chinese Festival Association Board


President
   Leda Summer   Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
Vice President
   Jun Xu  E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
Treasury
   Scotty Colson  Phone: 205-254-2872E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us (Economic Development Rep, Mayor Office, City of Birmingham)

Executive Board:
   Allan Staib   E-mail Address: allan_staib@hotmail.com
   Jun Xu  E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
   Leda Summer   Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Scotty ColsonPhone: 205-254-2872E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us

Board Committees:
   Entertainment Committee - Jun Xu E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
   Facilities/Floor Plan/ - Allan Staib E-mail Address: allan_staib@hotmail.com, Jun Chen
   Volunteer Committee - Lasundra Murphy E-mail Address: lasundramurphy@hotmail.com , Wei Zhang
   Food/ Beverage Committee Jianjun Fu Phone: 205-601-4664 E-mail Address: jj.fu@compassbank.comWei Zhang
   Fundraising Committee - Yue Li E-mail Address: liyue87@hotmail.com , Carolyn N. Lam
   Flyer/T-shirt design committee íV Kristen Greenwood, Tsao Yih
   Vendor Booth Committee - Jun ChenE-mail Address:Vendorbooth@bhmchinesefestival.org, Leda Summer E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Decorations Committee - Xiaoying LiuE-mail Address: xychom@yahoo.com, Wilma Hsu
   Dragon & Lion Dance committee - Tsao Yih
   Game & Kids Committee - Suzy GuoE-mail Address:Rytrading@aol.comm
   Photo/ Video Committee íV Zengbian Zhu, Baogen Lu
   Festival Asset/Property Committee - Xiaoying Liu E-mail Address:asset@bhmchinesefestival.org
   Website Committee - Leda SummerE-mail Address:ledas@leda-international.com, Lasundra Murphy
   Coordination Committee - Bettina Byrd-Giles E-mail Address: thebyrdsnestllc@bellsouth.net
   Art Contest Committee - Kristen Greenwood

Birmingham Chinese Organizations
   Birmingham Chinese Festival Association - Leda Summer Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: president@bhmchinesefestival.org
   Birmingham Chinese Association - Ying Zhang  E-mail Address:info@birminghamchinese
   Chinese American Business Assoc Birmingham -Leda Summer  Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Chinese Students and Scholars Association - Wei Zhang   
   Birmingham Chinese Professor Association - Jianhua Zhang  Phone: 205-996-5153E-mail Address: zhanja@uab.edu
   U.S. China Peoples Friendship Association - Rose Ellen Stanbery
   Birmingham Sister Cities Commission - Scotty Colson  Phone: 205-254-2277E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us
   Birmingham Yuren Chinese School - Hongwei Qin  E-mail Address:hqin@uab.edu
   Birmingham Chinese School - Shyenti Bautista  E-mail Address: shyenti@hotmail.com
   Bhm Chinese Garden and Cultral Foundation - Bob Davis  Phone: 205-903-5569E-mail Address: bdavis@bhmasianfound.org